Hiring Hall Contact

PWU Hiring Hall

PWU HIRING HALL
Toll free: 1 (866) 888-2788
Fax: (416) 481-7914
Job Line:  1-866-611-3625
Dispatch: 1-866-491-4310
Barb Duncan – Dispatcher Email: dispatch@pwu.ca
Jennifer Whyte – Hiring Hall Staff Officer (Sector 1)
Sector 1 (including Bruce Power, Ontario Power Generation)
Email: whytej@pwu.ca
Daniele Fleming – Hiring Hall Staff Officer (Sector 3)
Sector 3 (including Hydro One, Hydro One CSO, Inergi LP, Electrical Safety Authority, New Horizons)
 Email: dfleming@pwu.ca
Steve Allan – Hiring Hall Staff Officer
Hydro One Apprenticeship, Mediation/Arbitration
 Email: sallan@pwu.ca
Amanda Davenport – Hiring Hall Senior Administrative Assistant
Sector 1 (Bruce Power, Ontario Power Generation, Term Workers)
Email: hhsector1@pwu.ca
Erin Farley – Hiring Hall Senior Administrative Assistant
Sector 3 (including Hydro One, Hydro One CSO)
 Email: efarley@pwu.ca
Christine Brown – Security Clearance Coordinator  Email: christine.brown@pwu.ca

 

PWU Dispatch

Job Line:  1-866-611-3625
Dispatch: 1-866-491-4310
Barb Duncan – Hiring Hall Dispatcher  Email: dispatch@pwu.ca

PWU/CUSW Joint Dispatch

Office: 1 (877) 575-3155
Jobs Info Line: 1 (877) 575-2855
Linda Stella – Dispatcher Email: lstella@cusw.ca

Power Sector Benefit Trust and
Power Sector Retirement Trust

Toll free: 1 (888) 250-2270
Fax: (416) 240-0993
Donna Durdle – Benefits Email: info@psbt.ca
Lisa North – RRSP Email: info@psrt.ca
LTD Information Email: ceady@goldstein-financial.com

Tel: 416-221-0060
Fax: 416-221-1957

Hydro One/PWU Joint Apprenticeship Council

Myrna Galante – Administrative Coordinator Email: mgalante.jac@bellnet.ca