Contact - Power Workers Union

Hiring Hall Contact

PWU Hiring Hall

PWU HIRING HALL
Toll free: 1 (866) 888-2788
Fax: (416) 481-7914
Barb Duncan – Hiring Hall Staff Officer (Sector 1)
Sector 1 (including Bruce Power, Ontario Power Generation, Nuvia Inc.)
Email: bduncan@pwu.ca
Daniele Fleming – Hiring Hall Staff Officer (Sector 3)
Sector 3 (including Hydro One, Hydro One CSO, Inergi LP, Electrical Safety Authority, New Horizons)
 Email: dfleming@pwu.ca
John Ives – Hiring Hall Staff Officer
Hydro One Apprenticeship, Mediation/Arbitration
 Email: jives@pwu.ca
Shelby Nielsen – Hiring Hall Senior Administrative Assistant
Sector 1 (Bruce Power, Ontario Power Generation, Nuvia Inc., Term Workers)
Email: snielsen@pwu.ca
Rachel McGrath – Hiring Hall Senior Administrative Assistant
Sector 3 (including Hydro One, Hydro One CSO, Inergi LP, Electrical Safety Authority, New Horizons)
 Email: rmcgrath@pwu.ca
Donna Tiffin – Security Clearance Coordinator Email: dtiffin@pwu.ca

PWU/CUSW Joint Dispatch

Office: 1 (877) 575-3155
Jobs Info Line: 1 (877) 575-2855
Marion Allan – DispatcherEmail: mallan@cusw.ca

Power Sector Benefit Trust and
Power Sector Retirement Trust

Toll free: 1 (888) 250-2270
Fax: (416) 240-0993
Donna Durdle – BenefitsEmail: info@psbt.ca
Lisa North – RRSPEmail: info@psrt.ca

Hydro One/PWU Joint Apprenticeship Council

Myrna Galante – Administrative CoordinatorEmail: mgalante.jac@bellnet.ca
Font Resize